Original price was: €8,00.Current price is: €7,00.

Thou – Summit

Thou – Summit
1. By Endurance We Conquer
2. Grissecon
3. Prometheus
4. Another World is Inevitable
5. Summit Reprise

Edition of 200 cassettes housed in a 400gr diecut cardstock case. Includes digital download.

Also available in a friendly priced bundle here. The bundle includes all Tartarus’ Thou releases: Tyrant, Peasant, Summit, Heathen, Magus, Ceremonies of Humiliation and Ceremonies of Consolidation.

Originally released June 10, 2010. This version was released October 18th 2019

Out of stock

SKU: 38155 Categories: , , Tags: , , , ,

Additional information

Weight 50 g