Original price was: €8,00.Current price is: €7,00.

Thou – Peasant

Thou – Peasent
1. The Work Ethic Myth
2. An Age Imprisoned
3. Belt of Fire to Guide Me, Cloak of Night to Hide Me
4. Burning Black Coals and Dark Memories
5. They Stretch Out Their Hands
6. The Road of Many Names

Edition of 200 cassettes housed in a 400gr diecut cardstock case. Includes digital download.

Also available in a friendly priced bundle here. The bundle includes all Tartarus’ Thou releases: Tyrant, Peasant, Summit, Heathen, Magus, Ceremonies of Humiliation and Ceremonies of Consolidation.

Originally released November 29, 2013. This version was released October 18th 2019

In stock

SKU: 57919 Categories: , , Tags: , , , ,

Additional information

Weight 50 g