Thou – Ceremonies of Consolidation 2xCS

Thou – Ceremonies of Consolidation
Consolidation collects the three 2018 EPs that lead up to the release of he band’s fifth full-length, Magus. This includes Inconsolable, The House Primordial, and Rhea Sylvia.

Edition of 200 double cassettes housed in a 400gr diecut cardstock case. Includes digital download.

Also available in a friendly priced bundle here. The bundle includes all Tartarus’ Thou releases: Tyrant, Peasant, Summit, Heathen, Magus, Ceremonies of Humiliation and Ceremonies of Consolidation.

Released October 18th 2019

In stock

SKU: 56361 Categories: , , Tags: , , , ,

Additional information

Weight 100 g