Original price was: €8,00.Current price is: €7,00.

Thou – Tyrant

Thou – Tyrant
1. Tyrant
2. With a Cold, Life Extinguishing Elegance
3. Fucking Chained to the Bottom of the Ocean
4. I Was Ignored. And Judged. And Cast Down.
5. Monstrance
6. What Blood Still Flows From These Veins
7. Acceptance

Edition of 200 cassettes housed in a 400gr diecut cardstock case. Includes digital download.

Also available in a friendly priced bundle here. The bundle includes all Tartarus’ Thou releases: Tyrant, Peasant, Summit, Heathen, Magus, Ceremonies of Humiliation and Ceremonies of Consolidation.

Originally released September 21, 2007. This version was released October 18th 2019

Only 5 left in stock

SKU: 86734 Categories: , , Tags: , , , ,

Additional information

Weight 50 g